fbpx
Menu icon

The Net

The purpose of the the Net is to provide a central, one-stop-shop to assist in meeting the needs of our students. The Net is a newly remodeled area just north of the library that houses the entire Student Services team in one convenient location. The Net is open from 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Monday through Friday. It is closed weekends and holidays. Summer hours may vary.

Services include:

Meet Our Team

Stephanie Traversie, Student Support and Equity Coordinator

Stephanie is located in the Net and is available Monday through Friday from 8 AM to 5 PM.

stephanie.traversie@lakeareatech.edu
605-882-5284 Ext. 337

Jessi Whetsel, Counselor

Jessi Whetsel is located in the Net and is available Monday through Friday from 8 AM to 5 PM. Walk ins welcome! No appointment necessary (but it is suggested to ensure she is available and not with another student).

Jessi.Whetsel@lakeareatech.edu
605-882-5284 Ext. 216
Mobile: 605-237-8425

Erin Olson, Retention Coordinator

Erin Olson is the Retention Coordinator and she is located in the Net. Her office hours are Monday through Friday from 8 AM to 5 PM.

Erin.Olson@lakeareatech.edu
605-882-5284 Ext. 295

Kristina Pearson, Admissions/Diversity Student Success Coach

Kristina Pearson is our Diversity Student Success Coach and she is located in the Net Monday through Friday from 8 AM to 5 PM.

Kristina.Pearson@lakeareatech.edu
605.882.5284 ext 244

Megan Reiffenberger, Student Activities Coordinator

Megan Reiffenberger is the Student Activities/Organizations Coordinator and she is located in the Net. Her office hours vary depending on student activities.

Megan.Reiffenberger@lakeareatech.edu
605-882-5284 Ext. 397

Julie Mollenhoff, Department of Labor Representative

Julie Mollenhoff is our on-campus Department of Labor Representative and she is located in the Net. Her office hours are Monday through Thursday from 1:00 – 5:00 PM. 

Julie.Mollenhoff@lakeareatech.edu
605-882-5284 Ext. 256

Lori Kwasniewski, Developmental Education Coordinator

Lori Kwasniewski is located in the Testing Center (Room 211) Monday through Friday from 8 AM to 5 PM. Walk ins welcome! No appointment necessary (but it is suggested to ensure she is available and not with another student).

Lori.Kwasniewski@lakeareatech.edu
605-882-5284 Ext. 399