Mission Statement

To establish and develop a connection between each graduate of Lake Area Technical College.

Board Members

President - Shawna Conrad

Arae Salon
’15 Comsmetology & ’19 Business

Heidi Boomsma

Aflac Insurance
’00 Medical Assisting

DeLyle Kruger

DeLyle’s South 81 Service
’94 Auto

Adam Fischbach

Big Stone Therapies
’14 Physical Therapy Assistant

Russ Meuer

CU Mortgag Direct
’15 Business

Derek Miller

Lew’s Fireworks
’07 Robotics

Marty Koistinen

’85 Modern Officer Occupation

Jen Pendley

Chamber of Commerce
’98 Banking/Finance

Troy Zebroski

Dacotah Bank
’01 Banking/Finance

Ex-Officio Members

Diane Stiles

Lake Area Technical College Vice-President

Tracy Hlavacek

Executive Director

Morgan Johnson

Foundation Development Officer

Brittany Rost

Administrative Assistant
’10 Financial Services

Brad Thuringer

Physical Therapist Assistant Instructor


Contact Alumni Assocation


1201 Arrow Avenue
PO Box 730
Watertown, SD 57201

Call Us

Fax: 605.882.6347

Tracy Hlavacek

Executive Director
Ext. 268 or Email Tracy

Morgan Johnson

Foundation Development Officer/ Alumni Director
Ext. 308 or Email Morgan

Brittany Rost

Administrative Assistant
Ext. 292 or Email Brittany