Menu icon

Alumni Association/Board

Mission Statement

To establish and develop a connection between each graduate of Lake Area Tech.

Board Members

Troy Zebroski – President
Dacotah Bank
’01 Banking/Finance

Screen Shot 2020 07 20 At 3.53.00 Pm
Heidi Boomsma
Aflac Insurance
’00 Medical Assisting

50480623 2050636381688410 5072118486927409152 N
Shawna Conrad
Arae Salon
’15 Cosmetology
& ’19 Business


Julie Kneeland
Glass Products/Home Builders Association
’99 Agriculture

Russ Meuer
Russ Meuer
CU Mortgag Direct
’15 Business

Marty Koistinen

Marty Koistinen
Glass Products/Home Builders Association
’85 Modern Office Occupation

Jen Pendley 1
Jen Pendley
KXLG Radio
’98 Banking/Finance



Wayne Mohr
Butler Machinery Company
’82 Diesel Technology


Brian Zaug
BZ Welding
’98 Welding

Ex-Officio Members

Diane Stiles
Diane Stiles
Lake Area Technical College Vice-President

Tracy Hlavacek (1)

Tracy Hlavacek
Lake Area Technical College Foundation Executive Director

Morgan Johnson (1)

Morgan Johnson
Lake Area Technical College
Foundation Alumni Director

Faith.houghtaling 1

Faith Houghtaling
Lake Area Technical College Foundation & Alumni Administrative Assistant

Adam Fischbach (1)

Adam Fischbach
Physical Therapist Assistant Instructor