LATI Home
Lake Area Tech

Board Of Directors

Jim Kayl
President
4909 W. Jacks Street
Sioux Falls, SD 57107

Sioux Falls CTE Academy
4700 W Career Circle
Sioux Falls, SD 57107
605-367-5504 (W)
605-759-7284(C)

jim.kayl@k12.sd.us

Dodie Bemis
SDACTE – Executive Director
876 Hidden Valley Drive
Watertown, SD  57201
605-886-7016 (H)
605-881-4746 (C)

Lake Area Technical Institute
1201 Arrow Avenue
Watertown, SD 57201
605-753-3002 (fax)

bemisd@lakeareatech.edu

John Rist
President Elect
29082 - 461st Avenue
Centerville, SD  57014
605-530-1732 (C)
605-766-5418 (W)

Viborg-Hurley Schools
203 West Park Avenue
Viborg, SD  57070

John.Rist@k12.sd.us

Mark Otten
President, Administrative Division
29549 349th Ave.
Herrick, SD 57538
605-491-0097 (C)
605-775-2644 (W)

Burke School District
900 Washington
P O Box 382
Burke, SD 57523

mark.otten@k12.sd.us

Bev Rieck
Past President
1115 Northview Drive
Dell Rapids, SD 57022
605-940-4048 (C)
605-428-5473(W)
605-428-4752 (H)

Dell Rapids Public School
1216 North Garfield Avenue
Dell Rapids, SD 57022

Beverly.rieck@k12.sd.us

Kelly O’Donnell
SDAAE President
45642 220th Street
Arlington, SD 57212
605-983-5597, ext. 225 (W)
605-605-228-4717 (C)

Arlington High School
306 South Main
Arlington, SD 57212

kelly.odonnell@k12.sd.us

Deb Reynolds
President, Business/Mktg/IT Division
Stevens High School
1200 44th Street
Rapid City, SD 57702
605-394-4051 (W)
605-209-5630 (C)

deborah.reynolds@k12.sd.us

Erin Larsen
DCTE Liaison
800 Governors Drive
Pierre, SD 57501
605-773-2533 (W)

erin.larsen@state.sd.us

Ellen Hohbach
President, FACS
Plankinton Public Schools
P O Box 190
Plankinton, SD 57368
605-942-7743 (W)
605-680-3810 (C)

ellen.hohbach@k12.sd.us

Lori Christensen
ex office
e-newsletter publisher
Madison High School

Lori.christensen@k12.sd.us

Joe Dalton
President, T & I/Tech Ed Division
Northeast Technical High School
1311 3rd Avenue NE
Watertown, SD 57201
605-882-6380 (W)
605-520-0881 (C)

Jim.mahoney@mitchelltech.edu

 

Annika Russell
Post Secondary Liaison
1226 W. 4th Avenue
Mitchell, SD 57301
605-770-9424 (C)

Mitchell Technical Institute
1800 E. Spruce St.
Mitchell, SD 57301
605-995-7120 (W)
Annika.russell@mitchelltech.edu



search




Copyright ©2011 SDACTE
SDACTE pages maintaied by LATI Innovation Center