LATI Home
Lake Area Tech

Board Of Directors

Beverly Rieck
President
1115 Northview Drive
Dell Rapids, SD 57022

Dell Rapids Public School
1216 North Garfield Avenue
Dell Rapids, SD 57022
605-428-5473 (W)
605-428-4752 (H)
605-940-4048 (C)

Beverly.rieck@k12.sd.us

Dodie Bemis
SDACTE – Executive Director
876 Hidden Valley Drive
Watertown, SD  57201
605-886-7016 (H)
605-881-4746 (C)

Lake Area Technical Institute
1201 Arrow Avenue
Watertown, SD 57201
605-753-3002 (fax)

bemisd@lakeareatech.edu

Jim Kayl
President Elect
4909 W. Jacks Street
Sioux Falls, SD 57107
605-759-7284 (C)

Sioux Falls CTE Academy
4700 W Career Circle
Sioux Falls, SD 57107
605-367-5504 (W)
605-367-5508 (Fax)

jim.kayl@k12.sd.us

Erik Person
President, Administrative Division
316 Jackson
Burke, SD 57523
605-261-5462 (C)
605-775-2202

Burke School District
900 Washington
P O Box 382
Burke, SD 57523
605-775-2644 (W)
erik.person@k12.sd.us

Dianne Rider
Past President
43745 180th Street
Hazel, SD 57242
605-881-3975 (C)
605-628-2103 (H)

Dianne.Rider@k12.sd.us

Todd Marks
President, Agriculture Division
Harrisburg High School
P O Box 11
Harrisburg, SD 57032
605-743-2567, ext. 502 (W)
605-941-7975 (C)

todd.marks@k12.sd.us

Deb Reynolds
President, Business/Marketing Division
Stevens High School
1200 44th Street
Rapid City, SD 57702
605-394-4051 (W)
605-209-5630 (C)

deborah.reynolds@k12.sd.us

Erin Larsen
DCTE Liaison
800 Governors Drive
Pierre, SD 57501
605-773-2533 (W)

erin.larsen@state.sd.us

Tracy Kern
President, FACS Division
Harrisburg High School
1300 W. Willow Street
Harrisburg, SD 57032
605-743-2567 (W)
605-254-4612 (C)

tracy.kern@k12.sd.us

Lori Christensen
ex office
e-newsletter publisher
Madison High School

Lori.christensen@k12.sd.us

Jim Mahoney
President, T & I/Tech Ed Division
Mitchell Technical Institute
1800 E. Spruce St.
Mitchell, SD 57301
605- 995-9107 (W)
605-360-2733 (C)
605-928-7177 (H)

Jim.mahoney@mitchelltech.edu

Jim Mahoney
ex office
Conference Site Coordinator
Mitchell Technical Institute
1800 E. Spruce St.
Mitchell, SD 57301
605- 995-9107 (W)
605-928-7177 (H)
605-360-2733 (C)

Jim.mahoney@mitchelltech.edu

Annika Russell
Post Secondary Liaison
600 West 15th #10
Mitchell, SD 57301
605-770-9424 (C)

Mitchell Technical Institute
1800 E. Spruce St.
Mitchell, SD 57301
605-995-7120 (W)
Annika.russell@mitchelltech.edu



search




Copyright ©2011 SDACTE
SDACTE pages maintaied by LATI Innovation Center