Lake Area Tech

Welcome to the SDACTE Home Page

This page is dedicated to the dissemination of information relating to the South Dakota Association for Career and Technical Education

Board Of Directors

2014-2015 SDACTE Board of Directors.

(Row 1) Erin Larsen, DCTE liaison; John Rist, President; Tracy Kern, President-elect; Jim Kayl, Past President.

(Row 2) Deb Kraft, FACS Division President; Lorie Mulhair, Business/Marketing/IT Division President; Mark Otten, Administration/Special Services Division President; Dodie Bemis, SDACTE Executive Director; Terry Jastram, T & I/Tech Ed Division President; Annika Russell, Post Secondary liaison; and Bobbie Jo Donovan, SDAAE President.

Welcome letter from the president

Welcome Letter

SDACTE Mission Statement

To provide leadership and assistance to educators in developing a prepared and competitive workforce.

ACTE Website

Visit the ACTE website at

SDACTE Business Division

Visit the SDACTE Business Division website at

SDAAE Division Website

Visit the SDAAE Division website at

South Dakota Focus

Growing Popularity of Career and Technical Education


Copyright ©2011 SDACTE
SDACTE pages maintaied by LATI Innovation Center