Alumni Register

If you are a LATI Alumni Click on the last name of the Alumni to view a detailed description. Please fill out the form to be added to the list.

Showing Records 1 through 10 of 832 records.

off off Next Record Last Record
Last Name
First Name
Program
Grad Year
Email
Abbink Randy Marketing/Management/Sales 1989 abbink5@gwtc.net
Ackerman Terrill Human Service Technician 1989 terrillackerman7@gmail.com
Adams Amanda Agriculture Business 2006 aadams@unioncounty.coop
Aderhold Jenna Computer Information Systems 2007 jenna.aderhold@k12.sd.us
Albright Alan Diesel Technology 1973 albright@iw.net
Alexander Dana A. Aviation Dana.Alexander@Delta.com
Allbee Douglas Building Trades Technology 1989 douglas.allbee@yahoo.com
Allen Lyndon Computer Information Systems 2004 allenlyndon@yahoo.com
Allen Marciea Computer Information Systems 2003 MarcieaAllen@usa.com
Almaraz Sara Marketing/Management/Sales 2001 saralakner@hotmail.com

If information on your alumni listing is incorrect or if you have any changes to your information please contact Christina

Enter a search term to view specific Alumni :

Search by Program:

Administrator